board

LTRC Soccer Program Administrator Kiera Branon admin@ltrcsoccer.org
LTRC Soccer Executive Committee
     Program Commissioner/President TJ Shrager tjshrager@gmail.com
     Vice President Greg Muth Greg.muth@copt.com
     Treasurer Scott French ltscfinance@gmail.com
     Secretary Morgen Bernius Morgen.bernius@gmail.com
     Co - In-House Recreation Coordinator Walter Sampson wjsampson@yahoo.com
     Co - In-House Recreation Coordinator Joe Gillespie jgillespie@som.umaryland.edu
     Travel Program Coordinator - Girls Jamie Guest jkguest@jhu.edu
     Travel Program Coordinator - Boys Chris Mason masedog01@aol.com
     Registrar Brian Hook hook@adamsfunds.com
     At Large Kevin Kelly Kevinkelly417@comcast.net
     At Large Jim Forrester Forrester21093@gmail.com
     At Large Will Pharr Wcpharr03@gmail.com
LTRC Soccer Field Coordinator Dean Cantemiry dtc21093@gmail.com